top of page

Meet NALA's new Directors

We are very happy to announce the addition of four new directors to the NALA Board: Einav Levy, Yonat Liss, Margalit Lorber and Reut Barak Weekes. They will join our long standing directors, Roni Akele and Galia Sabar, in guiding NALA's work in the coming years.

We would also like welcome our newly elected shareholders: Netta Ophir, Ben Katzir, Klil Nevo Atar and Alon Cohen Lifshitz, and the new members of our audit committee Adi Yarden and Nitzan Kimmelman.

Thank you all for your time and commitment!

bottom of page